Threesomes Good Or Bad

Why Threesomes Can Help Save a Marriage And Destroy Others

I’m bisexual and my husband is straight and when I married him I promised him I would never sleep with another woman behind his back. That was seven years ago and I have never broken my promise to him, but a few years back our marriage was going through a bad stage and our sex lives were pretty much nonexistent and it really looked like we were heading for a divorce. But then one day my husband found another job with more time to spend with me and things started looking up. But our sex life was still not satisfactory and that’s when I brought up a discussion about threesomes explaining how I still fantasize about sleeping with women.

Adult Threesome

Now he knew I was bisexual when he met and married me and admitted to me he has had a fantasy about sleeping with two women at the same time but never bought it up in case it upset me. Well after a lengthy conversation we decided to give it a try and several days later it happened. Now what surprised me about the experience was not so much that we both enjoyed it but how much it seemed to bring us closer together. We found ourselves being more open and honest with each other and the love we had for each when we first met seemed to return and to this day we both feel the same after countless threesomes with various women over the years.

Dangers Of Having a Threesome

A threesome worked for us and improved our marriage and sex lives but I have heard some very sad stories where it also ended the relationships of many couples. I would say you have to trust your partner one hundred per cent and have no feelings of jealousy towards them when they are with the opposite sex in any given scenario. If you find yourself being jealous when your partner is just talking to another person then I would say a threesome is definitely not for you, in fact I would say you have issues that need to be talked about, unless of course your partner cheats on you frequently in which case you shouldn’t still be with them in the first place.

Another thing I would recommend would be to keep it to yourselves and not let your family or friends know about the fact that you’re having or thinking about having a threesome. You will find most people won’t understand your reasons and think it’s wrong if you’re in a loving relationship in the first place. You will never convince these people otherwise so it’s so much easier just to keep it quiet and tell no one who doesn’t need to know. At the end of the day it’s no one else’s business but yours and only you will know what pleases you and what doesn’t so telling someone else with different views to yours will just cause problems.

If you are considering having a threesome and I presume you are otherwise why are you reading this article, I will write a few posts on the best way to find willing threesome partners in the next week or so, or whenever I get the time as I’m a busy woman with tons of things to do every day. But seriously the methods we use to seek out sexual partners has worked well for us over the last few years so I will go into detail about the best ways for finding a threesome partner very soon, until then adios.

Leave a Reply

