What Is a Threesome

Threesome Explained

Ok for those of you who have been living under a rock for the last twenty years or so I will explain what a threesome is. A threesome is when three people get together to have sex with one another, now this could be three women or three men or two men and a woman or two women and a man. Married and non married couples tend to look for another person to join them in a threesome to spice up there sex life to keep there marriage going, now I’m not saying all couples do this, but a handful do. I myself enjoy having sex with another woman and my husband at the same time. For us it is a natural way of life and it keeps our sex life interesting.

Threesome

What happens in a threesome is all down to each individual person, we usually chat to our potential sex mates before we meet up for sex and discuss how far we are all willing to go and what we are definitely not prepared to try. This way the evening tends to go very well and everyone know’s the boundaries and not to go over them. We have had some women who wanted to use a strapon on my husband but that’s one sexual act he is not prepared to try, although as I explained to him it’s ok if I do it though, and he says thats different, typical man.

Many people like to try out a threesome with friends and I would strongly urge you not to do this, as it could ruin your friendship or worse it could ruin your relationship with your partner. We both know this from experience where we lost a very good friend a few years back because she wanted to sleep with my husband and I at the same time and like fools we agreed. You see the night in question went extremely well but the following days and weeks were very akward indeed. Myself and my husband didn’t realize quite what the problem was until we sat down with her one day and asked why she was avoiding us. Well it turned out she had developed deeper feelings for my husband after sleeping with us both and didn’t know what to do about it.

After my husband explained to her how much he loved me and would never think about a relationship with another woman and that the feelings she had for him would pass and things would get back to normal she left the house in a better mood after getting it off her mind. But it really didn’t change a thing, to this day we barely see her and when we do she just says hello are rushes off, which is a shame because I really miss her.

Well I think I’ve kind of gotten off track a bit here, so back to what is a threesome, well once again it’s sex with three people at the same time and that’s all there is to it and it really doesn’t need explaining further.

Leave a Reply

